MEETING DATES

Wellington Parish Council usually meets on the first Thursday of the month except August and January.  However, there are some changes for 2020 due to other commitments so please make sure you check carefully

Please note that in order to include an item on the agenda this must be sent to the Clerk a minimum of 2 weeks before the meeting date

Below are the dates for 2020

Thursday 6th February 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Thursday 5th November 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

 

The Annual Parish meeting will take place on 23rd April 2020 – more details will be made available about the content and presentations at a later date.