Your Parish Councillors

Members of Wellington Parish Council

Mrs Jenni Gowan

Vice Chairman
Mrs Lyn Langford


Mr Stephen Crane

Mr Sean Marron

Mr Barrie Prince

Mr Andy Spittle

Parish Clerk
Mrs Chris Bucknell

All contact details for the Clerk and Councillors can be located on the notice boards in the shop foyer and at the bottom of Dernside Close and in Welcome Magazine

To view the declarations of interest for Wellington Parish Council please follow the link below to Herefordshire Council website

Wellington Parish Councillors and Declarations of Interest